THE FLORIDA LEGISLATURE





May 05, 2017

The Honorable Joe Negron President of the Senate

The Honorable Richard Corcoran Speaker, House of Representatives

Dear Mr. President and Mr. Speaker:

Your Conference Committee on the disagreeing votes of the two houses on SB 2500, 1st Eng., same being:

An act making Appropriations.

having met, and after full and free conference, do recommend to their respective houses as follows:

- 1 That the House of Representatives recede from its Amendment 850849.
- 2 That the Senate and House of Representatives adopt the Conference Committee Amendment attached hereto, and by reference made a part of this report.

Senator Jack Latvala, Chair	Senator Anitere Flores, Vice Chair
Senator Dennis Baxley, At Large	Senator Aaron Bean
Senator Lizbeth Benacquisto, At Large	Senator Lauren Book
Senator Randolph Bracy	Senator Rob Bradley, At Large
Senator Jeff Brandes	Senator Oscar Braynon II, At Large
Senator Doug Broxson	Senator Daphne Campbell
Senator Jeff Clemens, At Large	Senator Gary M. Farmer Jr.
Senator George B. Gainer	Senator Bill Galvano, At Large
Senator Rene Garcia	Senator Audrey Gibson
Senator Denise Grimsley, At Large	Senator Travis Hutson
Senator Tom Lee	Senator Debbie Mayfield
Senator Bill Montford, At Large	Senator Kathleen Passidomo
Senator Keith Perry	Senator Bobby Powell
Senator Kevin J. Rader	Senator Jose Javier Rodriguez
Senator Darryl Ervin Rouson	Senator David Simmons
Senator Wilton Simpson, At Large	Senator Kelli Stargel
Senator Linda Stewart	Senator Perry E. Thurston Jr.
Senator Victor M. Torres Jr.	Senator Dana D. Young

Conferees on the part of the Senate

Representative Carlos Trujillo, Chair	Representative Larry Ahern
Representative Ben Albritton	Representative Ramon Alexander
Representative Thad Altman	Representative Bruce Antone
Representative Robert Asencio	Representative Loranne Ausley
Representative Bryan Avila	Representative Daisy J. Baez
Representative Lori Berman, At Large	Representative Halsey Beshears
Representative Michael Bileca, At Large	Representative Jim Boyd, At Large
Representative Jason T. Brodeur	Representative Kamia L. Brown
Representative Daniel Wright Burgess Jr.	Representative Colleen Burton
Representative Cord Byrd	Representative Matt Caldwell, At Large
Representative Charles Wesley Clemons Sr.	Representative Neil Combee
Representative John Cortes	Representative Robert Cortes
Representative Janet Cruz, At Large	Representative W. Travis Cummings, At Large
Representative Kimberly Daniels	Representative Tracie Davis
Representative Ben Diamond	Representative Jose Felix Diaz, At Large
Representative Manny Diaz Jr.	Representative Byron Donalds
Representative Brad Drake	Representative Bobby B. DuBose, At Large
Representative Nicholas X. Duran	Representative Dane Eagle

Representative Katie A. Edwards	Representative Eric Eisnaugle
Representative Jay Fant	Representative Randy Fine
Representative Jason Fischer	Representative Heather Fitzenhagen
Representative Joseph Geller	Representative Julio Gonzalez
Representative Tom Goodson	Representative Erin Grall
Representative James Grant	Representative Michael Grant
Representative Joe Gruters	Representative Bill Hager
Representative Don Hahnfeldt	Representative Roy Hardemon
Representative Gayle B. Harrell	Representative Shawn Harrison
Representative Patrick Henry	Representative Blaise Ingoglia
Representative Clay Ingram	Representative Kristin Diane Jacobs
Representative Al Jacquet	Representative Evan Jenne
Representative Shevrin D. Jones	Representative Sam H. Killebrew
Representative Mike La Rosa	Representative Chris Latvala
Representative Larry Lee Jr.	Representative Thomas J. Leek
Representative MaryLynn Magar	Representative Amber Mariano
Representative Ralph Massullo Jr.	Representative Stan McClain
Representative Kionne L. McGhee, At Large	Representative Amy Mercado

Representative Larry Metz, At Large	Representative Alexandra Miller
Representative Mike Miller	Representative George R. Moraitis Jr., At Large
Representative Jared Evan Moskowitz, At Large	Representative Wengay M. Newton Sr.
Representative Jeanette M. Nuñez, At Large	Representative Jose R. Oliva, At Large
Representative Bobby Payne	Representative Kathleen M. Peters
Representative Cary Pigman	Representative Scott Plakon
Representative Rene Plasencia	Representative Mel Ponder
Representative Elizabeth W. Porter	Representative Sharon Pritchett
Representative Jake Raburn	Representative Holly Raschein
Representative Daniel D. Raulerson	Representative Paul Renner
Representative David Richardson	Representative Ray Wesley Rodrigues
Representative Bob Rommel	Representative Rick Roth
Representative Barrington A. Russell	Representative David Santiago
Representative Sean Shaw	Representative David Silvers
Representative Emily Slosberg	Representative Carlos Guillermo Smith
Representative Ross Spano	Representative Chris Sprowls, At Large
Representative Cynthia A. Stafford, At Large	Representative Richard Stark, At Large
Representative Cyndi Stevenson	Representative Charlie Stone

The Honorable Joe Negron The Honorable Richard Corcoran May 05, 2017 Page 6

Representative Jennifer Mae Sullivan	Representative Jackie Toledo
Representative Jay Trumbull	Representative Barbara Watson
Representative Frank White	Representative Matt Willhite
Representative Patricia Williams	Representative Jayer Williamson
Representative Clay Yarborough	

Managers on the part of the House of Representatives